THEOP Deep River Theatre Operating Committee
Home The Artists Tickets About Us Past Seasons

THEOP's Board of Directors

Chair: Chris Tanner
Past Chair: Vacant
Program: Anne Audet
Secretary: Vacant
House: Bruce Smith
Asst House: Candace Graham
Treasurer: Patti Kinghorn
Publicity: Anne Audet
Dance Coordinator: Patti Kinghorn
Tickets:Julia Moore
Member at Large: Cathy Thiriet, Cathy Kyle
DRCA Rep: Marie Corriveau
Artistic Coordinator: Katharine Myers

For details about the season’s performances please contact Katharine Myers e-mail, 613 584-3586
Tickets are available through Ticketpro. For assistance with ticket purchases, contact Julia Moore at 613 584-2803.